Giveaway Time!

I’ve been feverishly typing lately. Bail. The Revenant Series, Book: Two is coming along well as I’ve finally gotten through that writer’s block I had with it! I’m also doing well on my as yet unannounced title, a supernatural thriller, AND, a recent author takeover event for the release of the Black, Blue & Purple Pain Anthology (dealing with domestic violence), inspired me yet again, and I’m about halfway done with another story! Fear not though! BAIL is my main focus. I’ve signed up for NaNoWriMo and I’m hoping to get Bail FINISHED by Dec 1. I can’t guarantee anything, but I’m gonna try my hardest! I know it’s been a long time coming, but sometimes, life gets in the way… three moves (finally to our own house!), lost my mum, a sister, a sister-in-law and almost a mother-in-law. My 2nd child moved out to start his life and I gave birth to my 4th boy just this past April. So yeah, life’s been pretty hectic!

SO! To make up for how long I’m taking… I decided to do a GIVEAWAY! It’s open until the 15th of October, so get those entries in!

With NaNoWriMo coming up and my determination to finish at least one of my books by year’s end, I should have more updates for you than I’ve had lately. Hang in there, I’m not going anywhere! Sometimes, I just haven’t had my coffee yet. :p

 

You can’t take the books from me…

Serenity

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

