Clearing the Cobwebs

I’m a bad girl. It’s been over a year since I updated! Oops! Well, during that time, I went to California for a month with my husband and youngest son and came back expecting a baby! 😀 Fun time, California…

Baby arrived April 27 and now I’m having to steal writing moments in between feedings, diaper changes, preschoolers, the hubs and housework. Fear not though! I AM getting these two books written! Bail, Book Two of The Revenant Series and a supernatural thriller, which I came up with while on the road are well on their way!

Stay tuned, I’ll try to write more often, but it’s hot and little Moon has woken again!

…You Can’t Take the Books from Me…

~Serenity

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

