Hey Girl, where ya been?

Yeah, I know… I’ve been quiet lately. Sorry about that! I’ve been super busy doing a number of things.

I’m still working on Bail, the second book in my Revenant Series, and lately, I’ve also been getting ready for attendance at a local event, Beltaine in the Forest.

Honestly, I’ve been fightclub-ing. In other words… making soap.

If you’ve read Acquittal, you may remember this little shop called Selkies, Ships & Sirens Eclectic Emporium. Well, we actually run that shop online in real life! Check it out! Selkies, Ships & Sirens Eclectic Emporium

…you can’t take the books from me…

~Serenity

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

