Here is my interview with Serenity Valle

My latest interview!

authorsinterviews

Name: Serenity Valle

Age: If I told you, I’d have to kill you 😉

Where are you from: Originally from the St. Louis area (just over the border in Illinois), but have lived many years also in California and West Virginia

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc: I am an extremely happy wife to Arleigh Bison Westunlied, author/truck driver/former Navy and intensely proud mum to David, Jaime and Imz, my awesome boys. I graduated from the University of California, Santa Cruz and have degrees in Psychology, Social Sciences, Humanities and a minor in Latin American/Latino Studies. We live in a “tiny house” in a quaint little town in West Virginia where I spend time gardening, walking with the toddler and making soaps and other body products (when I’m not writing of course!)


Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

Serenity: Well, the most recent news was…

View original post 1,959 more words

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Here is my interview with Serenity Valle

  1. Mica

    Hi Serenity! This is Mica. (“They girl with the boy’s name”) lol. You’re as cool as what I imagined you to be. haha. just dropping by to say hi. 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

