I’m Back!

It’s been too long! I never meant to be this silent, but we have just today set up internet at our new place, as we recently moved.

I promise you that there will be some exciting stuff coming up in the near future both with my books and some other creative projects!

Watch here!

As always, you can also keep up with me on facebook (www.facebook.com/author.serenityvalle), twitter (@SerenityValle), pinterest (www.pinterest.com/serenityvalle/) google+ (plus.google.com/u/0/+SerenityValle/posts) and somewhere on Instagram (so new to it I don’t know how to use it all quite yet! but you can find me here anyway:¬†instagram.com/serenityvalle_author)

Now I’m off to play about a month’s worth of catch up online…but don’t worry, I WILL be back here soon with some awesomeness!

Love & Books,

~Serenity

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

