Upcoming book, Release Party, Giveaways!

What’s going on right now in the world of Serenity Valle? A LOT!

Acquittal, the first book in my five book paranormal mystery/crime series releases April 1! To celebrate, I’m having giveaways, a release party and more!

The Release Day Party is scheduled for the evening of April 1. It is completely online, open to the public and will feature many games and prizes. Join here: https://www.facebook.com/events/430613367041283/ . The Rafflecopter giveaway, which runs until the 1st, can be entered by clicking on my giveaway tab (located on my facebook page, link below). My weekly promo giveaway runs until the 21st, see details for both on my author page  Serenity Valle-Author (look for the latest promo pic, post dated Tuesday Mar 18). I also have two book trailers up on YouTube: Trailer 1 and Trailer 2.  More things to come between now and the release date, so watch here for more announcements and PLEASE share! Indie authors like myself rely on word of mouth. Thanks! 

Love & Books,

~Serenity

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

