Back to Work!

The holidays are over and I hope each and every one of you had the best season! 2014 is now upon us and I’m hoping to make it the best year yet! I know I’ve been quiet lately… I haven’t forgotten about you all, simply had a number of strokes of bad luck! My family and I are not through the woods yet, but we must press on.

That being said, I had some fun ideas for my fantasy WIP and of course in the back of my mind I’m always thinking up plots and scenes for my upcoming works. Look for something from me (hopefully) by mid-year!

In the meantime, if you haven’t yet read The Fantastical Life of Serenity (short stories) and The Fantastical Life of Serenity: Epilogue, you can get them here on autographed paperback by clicking the Autographed Copies page, or on Amazon.

Happy 2014 Everyone, or as we Romani might say, Baxtalo Nevo Bersch!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

