Upcoming Events: Release Week for The Fantastical Life of Serenity: Epilogue

Image I’ve got some things planned for release week! My second book, The Fantastical Life of Serenity: Epilogue comes out November 19th on Kindle and paperback! Join in the festivities! Here’s the run-down:

  • NOW- NOV 18: Author Page Likes Giveaway: The person who gets the most people to like my author page (http://www.facebook.com/author.serenityvalle) gets a little swag. Likers need to post who sent them in order for me to keep track of who brought in the most people.
  • NOV 11-18: Rafflecopter Giveaway: See the Giveaway tab on my author page to participate!
  • NOV 14: Holly Kerr is hosting me on her blog. I will post the link as soon as I have it.
  • NOV 15: Levon QueenDuke is hosting me on her blog. Link to come.
  • NOV 17: Release Party on Facebook: I will be hosting an online party on facebook from 4-7PM CST (USA). I have games and prizes! Who doesn’t love a good rousing game with a chance to win swag? Please join us! Invite your friends! All are welcome! Come for a while, or for the whole party! The longer you stay the more chances to win. Get details here: https://www.facebook.com/events/1428802630675368/
  • NOV 18: Jo-Anna Walker is hosting me for her Meet Me Monday segment. I don’t have a direct link, but her main blog page is here: http://joannawlkr.blogspot.ca (this is also the end day for both the Likes Giveaway and Rafflecopter Giveaway).
  • NOV 19: RELEASE DAY! Kindle, paperback and autographed paperbacks will be available, links to be posted on release day.

Don’t miss out on the fun! Watch for more announcements regarding release week, there may be some surprises!

If you haven’t read the first book, The Fantastical Life of Serenity: A collection of short stories about what could be… but not quite is, you can get it on your Kindle and read it before Epilogue comes out! http://www.amazon.com/Fantastical-Life-Serenity-collection-stories-ebook/dp/B00DQGN0ZC/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1384059654&sr=8-1&keywords=the+fantastical+life+of+serenity

Hope to see you all at the party and I thank you all for your support!

Love & Books,

~Serenity

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

