My Next Book is Coming Soon!

My upcoming book is now on Goodreads! Please add it to your TBR list! (link in comments) If you haven’t read the first book (The Fantastical Life of Serenity: A collection of short stories about what could be… but not quite is), please also add it to your TBR. The first book is currently available for eReaders and on paperback (autographed copies are available on my blog). The second book’s expected pub date is November 19! https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18718994-the-fantastical-life-of-serenity
Cover

Also, I’m looking for some bloggers willing to help me promote my upcoming book The Fantastical Life of Serenity: Epilogue! You can interview me, post the cover and blurb… I’m up for suggestions as well. Help an Indie out? Just contact me on FB (http://www.facebook.com/author.serenityvalle) if you’re interested in helping! Thanks! ❤

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

