Serenity Valle’s 1,300 Likes Giveaway!

Image

That’s right! Thanks to you all, I have just over 1,300 likes on my facebook page! http://www.facebook.com/author.serenityvalle (PLEASE go LIKE my page if you haven’t already!)

Since 13 is my lucky number, I am putting on a 1,300 likes giveaway!

For the next two weeks, I will be taking submissions by email at serenity.valle@yahoo.com

Here’s how you enter:

Write me an email with 1300 Likes as the subject, in the body of the email, tell me:

1. Which of the stories in The Fantastical Life of Serenity was your favourite?

2. Why was that story your favourite?

3. What is your favourite quote and/or scene from that story?

All participants who include all 3 items will be entered! Winner will be chosen randomly.

Contest starts NOW and runs through midnight on October 11! If you haven’t yet read the book, click the “BOOKS” tab at the top of this page for links to buy! (If you are looking at a page other than wordpress, go to https://serenityvalleauthor.wordpress.com to find the “BOOKS” tab). The prize is a promo pack AND a surprise Limited Edition item.

Love & Books,

~Serenity

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Serenity Valle’s 1,300 Likes Giveaway!

  1. Ahh, I can answer the first two pretty easily (having just finished it), but now I have to go back over it and pick a quote!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

