No Rest for the…Wicked?

Ok, so I am not really (all that) wicked, but it made for a good subject line. I am so happy to have finished my book late last night, technically early this morning, and I am already now elbows deep in an editing project. I am already looking to start my next book in the next few days while simultaneously getting the first one ready and published. I will do all this while being a wife and mother of a teen AND a toddler. A multi-tasker you say? Why yes, yes I am.

Love & Books,

~Serenity

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

